Tickets

Step right up!

Legendary Ladies of Country

Heart Songs from the Heartland! — February 6-23, 2018

Show tickets are $29   ($24 for groups of 10+).

Purchase Tickets
  • Created by: Jim Robinson & Dennis Curley
  • Dates  &  Times: Tuesday, February 6, 2018 — 1 pm
     Wednesday, February 7, 2018 — 1 pm
     Thursday, February 8, 2018 — 1 pm
     Tuesday, February 13, 2018 — 1 pm
     Wednesday, February 14, 2018 — 1 pm
     Wednesday, February 14, 2018 — 7:30 pm   **VALENTINE'S DAY!
     Thursday, February 15, 2018 — 1 pm
     Friday, February 16, 2018 — 7:30 pm
     Saturday, February 17, 2018 — 7:30 pm
     Tuesday, February 20, 2018 — 1 pm
     Wednesday, February 21, 2018 — 1 pm
     Thursday, February 22, 2018 — 1 pm
     Friday, February 23, 2018 — 7:30 pm
  • Theater: Gideon S. Ives Auditorium, MN Masonic Heritage Center (map)